





Annette Hofmann Head of Administrative Department

Deputy Dr. Silke Kiesewetter



Claudia Nef-Gilli Assistent



Ayse Ekici-Atalay Controlling



**Fire and Explosion** Protection (BEx) Roland Nisple Head of Section

Deputy Andreas Sidler



Andreas Sidler fire safety expert



Thomas Egli fire safety specialist



Rafet Jusufi applications / plans / alerting network



**Human Resources** 

Juri Elmer

HR Partner

**Security and Emergency** Management (SNo) Adrian Meier Head of Section

Deputy Andreas Romer





**Group Emergency** Management Dr. Ines Raabe Groupleader



Patrick Lehmann Head First Aid Team



Mathias Ehrensperger Safety-related Systems

Andreas Romer

Security



Occupational Safety, Health and Environment (AGU)

Dr. Silke Kiesewetter Head of Section

Deputy tbd



Dr. Manuel Abegglen **Building Contaminants** 

Brigitte Baldegger

Joel Baumgartner

Hazardous waste disposal

ASA specialist



Dr. Fabian Gerster Occupational hygienist



Gina Mörgeli



Coordination/Projects Environmental mgt.

Claudia Peña-Corona

ASA specialist



Maike Heimann Responsible for training Lab animal science

Training and Communication (TrK)

Anne Katrin Thomas

Deputy Nadia Neubauer

Training development and

Head of Section

Nadia Neubauer

administration



Andrin Schär Training development and administration



Pascal Bieger ASA specialist

Marco Gandini



Dr. med. Leonhard Sigel Occupational Medicine



Tülay Tepe ASA specialist